Join our mutiny

by eating it

LOHI By Finnforel
Pasilankatu 2
00240 Helsinki
Finland

Katja Kosunen
Product & Export Manager
Products & Packages
IFS

katja.kosunen@finnforel.com

Outi Pöllänen
Sales & Export

outi.pollanen@finnforel.com

PEkka Viljakainen

Chief Executive Officer
CEO

pekka.viljakainen@finnforel.com

Tanja Pitko

Chief Financial Officer
CFO

tanja.pitko@finnforel.com

Tommi Mäkinen

Head of Finnforel Technologies,
CTO

tommi.makinen@finnforel.com

Katja Kosunen

Product & Export Manager
Products & Packages
IFS
katja.kosunen@finnforel.com

Antti Hannuniemi

Marketing & Promotion
Manager
antti.hannuniemi@finnforel.com

Pekka Hannelin

Head of Fish Farming
and Process Development
pekka.hannelin@finnforel.com

Perttu Pöllänen

Facility Manager
Hatsina
perttu.pollanen@finnforel.com

Antti Äyri

Production Manager
Processing
antti.ayri@finnforel.com

Aleksei Khoduev

Head of Fish Farming
Varkaus and Hatsina/Huutokoski
aleksei.khoduev@finnforel.com

Jani Rantula

Environment Manager ASC
ESG (Sustainability) Environment
jani.rantula@finnforel.com

Allan Haavapuu

Head of gigafactories
rollouts
allan.haavapuu@finnforel.com